When I select shows to bulk edit and remove watch status, the show is marked as not watched, but the individual seasons/episodes remain watched despite using the option to remove all plays.
When trying to bulk edit episodes instead, removing all plays and then trying to add a play with an unknown date, the episodes retain the original watch date.
