My idea is to add floating confirmation box. Let's say we delete the watch history of the entire series and after a while we find out that we don't want to do it after all. Then a small, floating window would appear for 3-5 seconds at the bottom with an "undo" button, called "you removed your watched history of tv show X".
Also, the button to delete history does not have any confirmation so it can be done by accident, missclick etc.
Please authenticate to join the conversation.
In Review
Bugs Website
21 days ago

ScaVen Q
Get notified by email when there are changes.
In Review
Bugs Website
21 days ago

ScaVen Q
Get notified by email when there are changes.