Overview tab "autoplays" a shadow copy of your last watched series/ show
When logging into the website, the Overview tab displayed a time-lapse of two of my previously watched shows. I can’t tell if this is a new feature being introduced or if it is still being worked on. One of the shadow plays was totally wrong - this was a show I had not watched yet.
The second shadow autoplay was right - except that it was not the most recently played show I had watched last night.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.