I set most options of my profile to friends only (except Profile, that is set to public).
While logged in, when I open my profile it just shows my avatar and name, nothing else, like the view of an unauthorized user, but I should be able to see my full own profile.
Please authenticate to join the conversation.
In Review
Bugs Website
22 days ago

virtualmarc
Get notified by email when there are changes.
In Review
Bugs Website
22 days ago

virtualmarc
Get notified by email when there are changes.