they’re all connected however at first they were saying there was nothing to add. then disney started working but added views from another account and now i cant undo it :( it’s added over 60 episodes and i can only see a few of them. is there a way to undo a specific sync?
Please authenticate to join the conversation.
In Review
Bugs Sync / Scrobble
5 days ago

babybobabea
Get notified by email when there are changes.
In Review
Bugs Sync / Scrobble
5 days ago

babybobabea
Get notified by email when there are changes.