Skip to main content

Undo rewatch status of the series action is missing

When user accidentally pressed rewatch entire series¹, there’s no way for user to undo this decision. While the status change usually can be modified on shows/*/tracking page, undoing rewatch is completely impossible.

[1]:

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.