Have a way to make sure that someone can only be marked watched ONCE
For some reason I thought this was already a feature.
If I have previously watched something, then I have watched it… I don’t need to mark it twice.
It would be nice to have a way to prevent an episodes/movie from being marked more then once.
ESPECIALLY if I want to mark a full season as watched when I already watched some of the episodes. (I don’t want to have to go back and remove “watches” from the history.)
Or just ask to watch the remaining UNWATCHED episodes instead (But that is kind of a different idea that would not really be needed if there was switch to toggle to stop multiple watches.)
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
dgw
Aug 14
This was a feature at Trakt.
They made a big mistake by turning it on for everyone, IMO, but I do think having the option available was a good idea.