It would be nice to have direct options to mark as Watched or Dropped when presented with the dialog about not being able to rate until you do. The options now are OK and Cancel, but both do the same thing which is to close the dialog. It would be more intuitive to offer the options directly from the dialog.

Also, I noticed the if you did rate something and then removed all watch history, your rating remains. Not sure if this is by design, but it feels like a loophole.
