Skip to main content

Remove "show is still ongoing message"

There is already a message modal if you try to mark as Watched, so this feels redundant and takes up valuable space at the top of the sidebar.

Could we maybe have an acknowledgement message that you can clear? Other possible options would be to show message on hovering the Watched button or make it movable out of the Tracking buttons block?

1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Alberto Aznar

    Team•

    Sep 15

    I’ll add an x button to remove that message forever if you want since new people don’t know the meaning of waiting